Everything. From Monday to weekends. Everything !

PLUS I HAVE MY NEW HEADER!

YIPEE!

-0-

We just had the Cinemalaya Goes to UP this week. It is a whole week where the entries from the Cinemalaya Independent Film Festival was shown. I really have no idea that this event is this big because to my surprise, the event was attended by prominent personalities and artists! Plus, I get to watch the films for free, so, it’s so okay!

So far, my favorite entries are Still Life and Pisay. Yep. Hindi ko pa napanood ang best picture. Haha. And I think Glaiza de Castro deserves the best actress award more than Ina Feleo (Tama ba?) Pero okay lang. They both did a good job. Pero siguro biased lang ako dahil nakamayan ko si Glaiza. Waaah angganda niya!

-o-

Because Friday was a holiday for high school and college students, I grabbed the chance to go home to my dear province, Nueva Ecija! And at last, I met some of my beloved high school friends! It was really a happy day! If there are things that made my week the happiest, maybe these simple things are the reasons.

We even planned a malling getaway and we decided to meet at Gateway at one of these days. Haha. We also had some asaran moments and had some university spirit thriving over us. Asaran ba ng university. Parang ganito:

(Conversation with my friend Aletha)

Hyro: Aletha, you know, UST is so cheap because of one particular reason.
Aletha: Ano??? Yabang nito.
Hyro: The reason? Umm. You’re in it. (Tapos binatukan ako)

Haha. Really fun. Pero joke lahat yan ha. Peace to UST guys. Love You All!

Waaah! I really love this week!