WARNING: INCOHERENT POST DAHIL SA, WALA. AYAW KO NANG MAGPALUSOT.

The Pump UP @ 100 party at Opus Bar, Metrowalk was a BAM! There are lots of guests and umm, guest performers! Saan ka pa makakakita ng 140 worth ng free-flowing drinks and superb performances? I really enjoyed the night. Well except that I really like to tear off my clothes that night because they looked too baggy for my saggy and porky body. Hahahaha. I really had nothing good to wear! Well what matters most is nag-enjoy naman ako for the most of the time. Hey, the UP Cineastes’ Studio won as the org with the most number of attendees! WOW! Sabi ko na kasi competetive talaga kami. Kaya naman kami ang the best. Naman! Hahaha. Andaming Cineaste na nandun kaya nagmukha na naman siyang Cineaste event.

Actually I missed most of the Cineastes and the party and drinking sessions reminded me of the December 17, 2007 Cineaste Night-out na masasabing isang milestone sa buhay ko bilang freshie ako noon and all. Hahaha. At ngayong sophomore na ako ay napakasarap gawin at ulit-ulitin ang mga ganoong moments. Yung tapos na lahat ng work and the things you only need to worry is how you would make yourself as sober as possible. Haaaaay. The party was a good way to end the tiring FOPC bid. Worth-it!

Another thing that made my Opus Bar experience worthwhile was the presence of some of the film freshmen! Nakakatuwa lang na hindi pa man sila nagsisimula ay nandyan na sila, nakikigulo na. Ang-sweet.
Sana mas marami pang chances na maka-bond namin sila and palagay ko, making them enjoy their first year in college could be one of the sweetest accomplishments I could obtain.😉

*Photos courtesy of Eugene Sangalang and Jefferson Cabral