First, let me show you my wonderful schedule.

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
08:30 AM – 11:00 AM Film 106 TRU Film 103 WRU Film 102 HRU
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM Film 106 TRU Film 103 WRU Film 102 HRU PE 2 CHL FEG
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM PE 2 CHL FEG
01:00 PM – 02:30 PM Pan Pil 17 THW1 Film 112 FWX Pan Pil 17 THW1
02:30 PM – 04:00 PM Film 112 FWX
04:00 PM – 07:00 PM Comm 100 WYZ


I think I deserve my schedule because I’ve been to one hell of a journey to get it. The enrollment really sucks, and far worse, I only got one GE subject so I’m now forced to take four film subjects this semester. and mind you, they are all 3-hours-once-a-week classes. Argggh.

And see, my wednesdays are FULL. I really dont have any idea on how I could manage to study harder with three major subjects crammed in just a day. and I have barely an hour for my break.

Tuesday, June 10

It’s the freshie welcome assembly! We had much much fun. I saw the enthusiasm in the face of those film freshies! Parang ako lang din noon. And I know there’s a lot of things alloted for them. As for my classes, I just had Sir Tilman and he dismissed a little too early.

Wednesday, June 11

I only had Film 103 and again, with Sir Tilman. I noticed he wore the same shirt as yesterday. Hahaha. And yeah, my first Comm 100 will be on July 2. So, one month free!

Thursday, June 12

Yey! Independence day! Okay, Sir Palomares is okay, I think. Hope I learn a lot from him, though.🙂 And I again met Ma’am Salanga for PanPil 17 along with my other classmates in MPs 10! Yey. And the UP Cineastes’ Studio had our very first General Assembly this sem. It’s supposed to be held on the thirteenth, but because of superstitious beliefs, yeah. Hahaha.

Friday, June 13

Friday the Thirteenth! I think friday the thirteenth’s bad luch thing doesn’t work for me because i just had 1 class for the day and soon, i’ll be having 4 days in a week off because I only have like 3 remaining meetings with my PE! Hahahaha.

Ummm yeah I have to admit that this day gave me a little nega-feeling. I didn’t feel that well and became a little irritable. But I was to able to go home safe and sound, so i think that’s lucky.🙂